Skip to main content

Customer Service

Go Search
Personal
Business
Customer Service
  

Bank Holiday Schedule 

Eastern Bank offices are closed on the following holidays in 2015.

In addition to our online and mobile banking solutions, Eastern's automated Account Information Line, 1-800-EASTERN (327-8376), gives you access to your account 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
 

2015 Holidays

Date

New Year’s Day

Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 19

President’s Day

Monday, February 16

Easter

Sunday, April 5

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25



Early Closes
Eastern Bank offices will close at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time on the following dates in 2015.
 

2015 Early Closes

Date

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31