Skip to main content

Customer Service

Go Search
Personal
Business
Customer Service
  

Bank Holiday Schedule 

Eastern Bank offices are closed on the following holidays in 2017.

In addition to our online and mobile banking solutions, Eastern's automated Account Information Line, 1-800-EASTERN (327-8376), gives you access to your account 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
 

2017 Holidays

Date

New Year’s Day

Sunday, January 1

New Year's Day (Observed)

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

President's Day

Monday, February 20

Easter

Sunday, April 16

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veteran's Day

Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25