Bank Holiday Schedule

Eastern Bank offices are closed on the following holidays in 2019.

In addition to our online and mobile banking solutions, Eastern's automated Account Information Line, 1-800-EASTERN (327-8376), gives you access to your account 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

2019 Holidays Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Easter Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Indigenous People’s Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25